interesting topics for speech

Board Members

Nana Otuo Acheampong Chairman Traditional Leader and Banker
Matthew Yaw Kyeremeh Secretary Registrar of the Agency
Dr Opoku Adusei Member Public Health Facility Practitioner
Mrs Vivian Addo-Cobbiah Member NHIA Representative
Dr Polycarp Reccy Asman Member Biomedical Engineer
Hamidu Adakurugu Member MoH Representative
Mrs Grace Oppong Dolphy Member Attorney General’s Department Representative
Mrs Gertrude Rosina Mante Member Retired Senior Nurse
Dr Nana Kwame Henaku-Larbi Member Private Medical Practitioner

Contact Details

  • 13, Fifth Circular Road, Cantonments, Accra, Ghana, West Africa.
  • (+233)302 900 995